6 St. James International is a leading group of independent practitioners of international law based in the Southern Hemisphere, including Senior Counsel (aka ‘QCs’), experienced junior counsel and senior academics. Our counsel have unrivalled reputations for the provision of exceptional service at the highest levels. They are reputable, ethical, experienced and cost effective. They provide intelligent, focused and responsive advice and representation to Governments and States, major listed corporations, diplomats and individuals throughout the world. 

Tim D. Castle - Chair, UNCITRAL National Co-ordination Committee of Australia, Co-Chair New York State Bar Association International Section's Australian Chapter, Deputy Chair, International Law Section, Law Council of Australia

Luke Chapman - Specialist in Proceeds of Crime, AML/CTF Law, Asset Confiscation Law

Amy Douglas-Baker - Specialist in Migration Law

Kate Eastman SC - Senior Counsel; Senior Fellow, Monash University Human Rights Program

Dominique Hogan-Doran SC - Senior Counsel; Member G20 Business Dialogue (B20); Registered Foreign Legal Consultant, Singapore International Commercial Court

Dr Christos Mantziaris - Specialist in Private International Law (Conflicts of Law), Cross-Jurisdictional Trusts & Succession Disputes

Rashda Rana SC - Senior Counsel and International Arbitrator; President, ArbitralWomen

Michael Seck - Specialist in Maritime Law & Employment Relations Law

Dr Christopher Ward SC - Senior Counsel; President, International Law Association (Australian Branch); Adjunct Professor of Law, Australian National University

Dr Stephen Tully - Director of Studies, International Law Association (Australian Branch); Specialist in Transnational Corporations, Migration Law

Madeleine Bridgett - Specialist in Human Rights Law

Professor James Stellios - Director, Centre for International & Public Law, Professor of Constitutional Law, Australian National University

Professor Tim Stephens - Professor of International Law, University of Sydney, President, Australian and New Zealand Society of International Law